Tuesday, 8 May 2012


Book One of the Chelsea Sett series - 

Available at the end of May

Scarlett died nearly 100 years ago, yet she is still one sexy and vibrant woman.  In this the first book in the Chelsea Sett series, Scarlett must come to the rescue of her long time friend Noel, who is in trouble again.  Scarlett's story also introduces some of the other main characters in the Chelsea Sett series.

Book 2 - Jane and the Wolf will be available at the end of June

No comments:

Post a Comment